>>> Executive Members As of July 31, 2023

Directors



Takashi Kiryu President and Representative Director

15,376 shares

Shares owned:



Yoshinori Kitase Director Shares owned: 3,764 shares



Yu Miyake Director Shares owned: 9,314 shares



Masato Ogawa Director* Shares owned: 1.469 shares



Mitsuko Okamoto Director* 1.469 shares Shares owned:



Abdullah Aldawood Director*



Naoto Takano Director* 920 shares Shares owned:



Nobuyuki Iwamoto Director (Standing Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)*



Tadao Toyoshima Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)*



Hajime Shinji Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)*

Executive Officers

Takashi Kiryu Hajime Seki Chief Legal Officer Hideaki Sato Chief Information Officer Atsushi Matsuda Chief Accounting Officer Chief Human Resources Officer Tsuneto Okuno John Heinecke Chief Publishing Officer (EMEA, Americas and Oceania) Tomoyoshi Osaki Chief Publishing Officer

Honorary Chairman

Yasuhiro Fukushima

(Japan and Asia)

^{*}Outside Directors as defined in Article 2-15 of Japan's Companies Act

Executive Members

Skills Matrix for Directors

Name	Role	Corporate mgt/ global mgt	Media entertainment	IT/ technology	Legal/risk management	Finance/ accounting	Organizational/ talent development
Takashi Kiryu	President and Representative Director	•	•			•	•
Yoshinori Kitase	Director	•	•				•
Yu Miyake	Director	•	•				•
Masato Ogawa	Outside Director	•			•		•
Mitsuko Okamoto	Outside Director		•				•
Abdullah Aldawood	Outside Director	•	•	•		•	
Naoto Takano	Outside Director	•				•	•
Nobuyuki Iwamoto	Outside Director (Standing Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)	•				•	•
Tadao Toyoshima	Outside Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)				•	•	
Hajime Shinji	Outside Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)				•	•	